Staff 



 

Adrienne Robinson

Deputy Chief of Field Services

Adrienne.robinson@arkansas.gov

 

Corey Kimbrough

Rehab Program Manager

corey.kimbrough@arkansas.gov 


Rick Anderson

Rehab Program Coordinator

rick.anderson@arkansas.gov


Kelvy A. Matthews
 

Rehab Program Coordinator

kelvy.matthews@arkansas.gov


Denyce Frisco

Administrative Analyst

Denyce.frisco@arkansas.gov

 
Essie Hardin

Administrative Specialist II

Essie.hardin@arkansas.gov