Secondary Area Career Centers 

Career centers offer career and technical education (CTE) to high school students within a 25-mile radius. Centers are sponsored by two-year colleges, education services cooperatives or high schools.  Career centers expand opportunities for students by offering high-cost programs that smaller schools are often unable to afford.
Arkansas Northeastern College Technical CenterBurdette, AR
Arkansas State University - Searcy Regional Career CenterSearcy, AR
ATU Career CenterRussellville, AR
Conway Area Career CenterConway, AR
Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas (CCCUA)Ashdown, AR
DeQueen/Mena Cooperative Technical Education CenterGillham, AR
East Arkansas Secondary Career CenterForrest City, AR
Jefferson Area Technical Career CenterPine Bluff, AR
Metropolitan Career and Technical CenterLittle Rock, AR
Mid-South Community College Technical CenterWest Memphis, AR
Monticello Occupational Education CenterMonticello, AR
National Park Technology CenterHot Springs, AR
North Central Career CenterLeslie, AR
NorthArk Technical CenterHarrison, AR
Northeast Arkansas Career & Technical CenterJonesboro, AR
Northwest Technical InstituteSpringdale, AR
Ouachita Area Career CenterMalvern, AR
Phillips Community College Career and Technical CenterStuttgart, AR
Phillips Community College Career and Technical Center - DeWitt CampusDe Witt, AR
Phillips Community College Career and Technical Center - Helena-West Helena CampusHelena-West Helena, AR
Rich Mountain Community CollegeMena, AR
River Valley Technical CenterMorrilton, AR
Saline County Career CenterBauxite, AR
SAU Tech Career AcademyCamden, AR
South Arkansas Community College Secondary Technical CenterEl Dorado, AR
Southeast Arkansas Community Based Education CenterWarren, AR
Texarkana Arkansas Career & Technological CenterTexarkana, AR
Western Arkansas Technical CenterFort Smith, AR